Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Transit in Minnesota

Wadena County Transit but

Contacts

Administration

Victoria Nill
Office Director
victoria.nill@state.mn.us
651-366-4161

Tim Mitchell
Assistant Office Director
tim.mitchell@state.mn.us
651-366-4162

Mark Nelson
Planning and Program Manager
mark.b.nelson@state.mn.us
651-366-3794

Programs

Michael Johnson
Programs unit supervisor
michael.allan.johnson@state.mn.us
651-366-4199

Noel Shughart
Programs unit team leader
noel.shughart@state.mn.us
651-366-4181

Megan Neeck
Transit Program coordinator
megan.neeck@state.mn.us
651-366-4174

Harinee Iyengar
RTAP program coordinator
harinee.iyengar@state.mn.us
651-366-4177

Deborah Ellis
Grant program administrator
deborah.ellis@state.mn.us
651-366-4185

Planning

Amber Dallman
Planning unit supervisor
amber.dallman@state.mn.us
651-366-4189

Hannah Pritchard
Pedestrian and Bicycle Engineer
hannah.pritchard@state.mn.us
651-366-4189

Dave Cowan
Safe Routes to School Coordinator
dave.cowan@state.mn.us
651-366-4180

Kelly Corbin
Safe Routes to School Planner
kelly.corbin@state.mn.us
507-286-7590

Michelle Pooler
Safety and education coordinator
michelle.pooler@state.mn.us
651-366-4167

Jake Rueter
Multimodal planner
jacob.rueter@state.mn.us
651-366-4164

Jake Schutt
Transit planner
jake.schutt@state.mn.us
651-366-4194

Kwame Ansah
Pedestrian and Bicycle Planner
kwame.ansah@state.mn.us
651-366-4186

Data and Innovation

Kirby Becker
Data and Innovation unit supervisor
kirby.becker@state.mn.us
651-366-4176

Chuck Morris
Data systems and tech. coordinator
charles.a.morris@state.mn.us
651-366-4178

Michael Petesch
Walking and biking data coordinator
michael.petesch@state.mn.us
651-366-4197

Lisa Austin
ABC Ramps program coordinator
lisa.austin@state.mn.us
651-366-4193

Alex Stoiaken
Data Reporting and Innovation Coordinator
alex.stoiaken@state.mn.us
651-366-4166

Gary Taft
Transit asset management coordinator
gary.taft@state.mn.us
651-366-4195

Finance

Charlie Giddings
Finance unit supervisor
charles.giddings@state.mn.us
651-366-4175

Joseph Schouweiler
Finance officer
joseph.schouweiler@state.mn.us
651-366-4165

Susan Kaufmann
Financial Operations and Reporting Systems Coordinator
susan.kaufmann@state.mn.us
651-366-4169

Implementation

Darrell Washington
Implementation Unit Supervisor
darrell.washington@state.mn.us
651-366-4183

Kent Ehrenstrom
Facility Coordinator, TPM D2
kent.ehrenstrom@state.mn.us
218-755-6555

John Groothuis
Rural transit coordinator, TPM D4/8
john.groothuis@state.mn.us
320-214-6361

Melinda Estey
Rural transit coordinator, TPM D7/Metro
melinda.estey@state.mn.us
651-366-4170

Brien Konkol
Program coordinator
brien.konkol@state.mn.us
651-366-4163

Jean Meyer
Procurement coordinator, TPM D6
jean.meyer@state.mn.us
507-286-7596

Sue Siemers
RTCC coordinator, TPM D3
susan.siemers@state.mn.us
320-223-6556

Tina Neary
Tribal transit coordinator, TPM D1
christine.neary@state.mn.us
320-223-7332

Grant agreements

Laura Nehl-Trueman
Grants agreements unit supervisor
laura.nehl-trueman@state.mn.us
651-366-4173

Kelly Christenson
Program coordinator
kelly.christenson@state.mn.us
651-366-4184

Kathy Fuller
Vehicle procurement coordinator
kathy.fuller@state.mn.us
651-366-4190

Barb Kryzer
Financial project coordinator
barb.kryzer@state.mn.us
651-366-4198

Annette Marier
Federal program assistant
annette.marier@state.mn.us
651-366-4172